Executive Committee Members



Jeff Duckworth


e mail Jeff


PH: 0417398626

Vice President


Lee Filliponi


e mail Lee






Club Secretary


Jeremy Crust


e mail Jeremy


PH: 0410342570


Robert Strah


e mail Robert

Immediate Past President


Shane Varley


e mail Shane


PH: 0429341199


Committee Members

Warren Thompson


e mail Warren


PH: 0488087830

Bradley Tremain

Peter Kay


e mail Peter



Rod Clarke


e mail Rod


PH: 0408358357

Mike Fischer


e mail Mike

Jarrod Lethborg


e mail Jarrod


PH: 0410 483864

Darren Ridd


e mail Darren





MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES: David Byrne.  e mail David

Not sure who to e mail? then send it to vskc@tpg.com.au and we will forward it on.

Like to talk to someone about our Club and racing? Several committee members (listed above) are available.

Unsolicited SALES calls are not welcome.



Peter Andrews, John Bakker, Jean Bellenger, Jodie & Rod Clarke, Doug Downs, Evan Fuller, Jenny Gardner, Rolf Greve, Mike Mc Crudden, Annette Mason, Andrew Mathers,  

Pam & Gary Pegoraro, Noeline Roberts, Darren Tyler, Nola & Graeme Williams, Peter Woodgate.



The Victorian Superkart club's registration number is: A0010012V and is affiliated with Motorsport Australia